Ansprechpartner


Vertriebsaußendienst 
Region Nord

 

Jörg Scheibner
Tel.:      04830 / 90 16 061
Fax:     04830 / 90 16 062
Mobil 0172 / 16 03 949
eMail: scheibner@smw-gmbh.com


Vertriebsaußendienst 
Region Mitte

Michael Schmalt
Tel.:      07263 / 919 5508
Fax:     07263 / 919 5881
Mobil: 0177 / 545 50 81
eMail: schmalt@smw-gmbh.com

Andreas Bergen
Tel.:      02125 / 99 25 47
Fax:     02125 / 99 25 48
Mobil: 0174 / 91 49 831
eMail: andreas.bergen@smw-gmbh.com

Vertriebsaußendienst 
Region Süd

Marius Schmalt
Tel.:      07263 / 919 5506
Fax:     07263 / 919 5881
Mobil: 0152 / 017 828 23
eMail: marius.schmalt@smw-gmbh.com


Vertriebsinnendienst

Axel Mattheka
Tel.:      07263 / 919 5883
Fax:     07263 / 919 5881
Mobil: 0152 / 287 729 83
eMail: mattheka@smw-gmbh.com


Auftragsabwicklung / Leitung Werkstatt

Christian Wickenhäuser
Tel.:      07263 / 919 842
Fax:     07263 / 919 5881
Mobil: 0177 / 689 47 62
eMail: wickenhaeuser@smw-gmbh.com

Sebastian Schmalt
Tel.:      07263 / 919 843
Fax:     07263 / 919 5881
Mobil: 0157 / 343 17 843
eMail: sebastian.schmalt@smw-gmbh.com


Support Auftragsabwicklung / Versand

Christoph Hoffmann

Tel.:      07263 / 919 5807
Fax:     07263 / 919 5881
eMail: christoph.hoffmann@smw-gmbh.com




 
SERVICE HOTLINE 07263 / 919 841